BNP Performance
FR
You want results

WE HELP ORGANIZATIONS GIVE LIFE TO THEIR MISSION, MEET THEIR CHALLENGES AND ACCOMPLISH THEIR GOALS BY DEVELOPING EFFECTIVE PHILANTHROPIC STRATEGIES THAT INCREASE THEIR REVENUES AND ALLOW THEM TO BE A CATALYST FOR CHANGE.

Our services

We help caring and committed people like you make a lasting impact on their institutions and communities. We are present across Quebec and the Maritime provinces, and we help organizations of all sizes across a wide range of sectors.

 

PHILANTHROPIC AND ORGANIZATIONAL STRATEGIES

+

PROSPECTO RESEARCH SERVICES

+

FUNDRAISING PLANS

+
+

OUR COMPANY

Our company is made up of consultants from some 100 charities, foundations and non-profit organizations, and together we have conducted more than 500 mandates. We help our clients exceed their goals, and to date we have enabled them to raise more than $754 million. We understand and share your challenges and, above all, the passion that drives you.

Your organization and ours already have this in common.

Christ Church Cathedral's campaign launch

Read article+

Notice of nomination

Read actuality+

Warning

BNP Performance
EN
Vous voulez des résultats

NOUS AIDONS LES ORGANISATIONS À DONNER VIE À LEUR MISSION, À RELEVER LEURS DÉFIS ET À RÉALISER LEURS PROJETS EN DÉVELOPPANT DES STRATÉGIES PHILANTHROPIQUES PERFORMANTES QUI AUGMENTENT LEURS REVENUS ET QUI LEUR PERMETTENT D’ÊTRE UN MOTEUR DE CHANGEMENT.

NOS SERVICES

Nous aidons les gens engagés comme vous à transformer de façon durable leurs institutions et leurs communautés. Nous sommes présents dans toutes les régions du Québec et en Atlantique et aidons les organisations de toutes tailles actives dans une variété de domaines.

STRATÉGIES PHILANTHROPIQUES ET ORGANISATIONNELLES

+

SERVICE DE RECHERCHE PROSPECTO

+

PROGRAMMES DE FINANCEMENT

+
+

NOTRE FIRME

Nous sommes les conseillers de centaines d’organisations à but non lucratif, d’organismes de bienfaisance et de fondations et avons réalisé plus de 500 mandats. Nous amenons nos clients à surpasser leurs objectifs et nous leur avons permis d’amasser plus de 754 000 000 $ à ce jour.Nous comprenons et partageons vos défis et surtout, la passion qui vous anime.

Nous avons déjà ce point en commun.

Dernier article

HUMAGO® au service de la philanthropie d’aujourd’hui

Lire l'article+

Actualités

PROJET DE LOI 56

Lire l'actualité+

Message