BNP Performance
FR

Our services

WE ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE

PHILANTHROPIC AND ORGANIZATIONAL STRATEGIES

Success can’t be improvised. It takes thought and preparation. We enable you to act based on solid premises, targeting growth opportunities and avoiding false leads. Is your organization known and appreciated? How much is needed to support or fund your cause? Are your goals realistic or conversely, too modest? Is the project relevant? Are there sufficient resources? Do you have an appropriate structure?

Our strategic plans put an end to hesitation and pave the way for new achievements. They guide both the board of directors and management toward success. We consult with you to get real results and structure your future endeavors.

  • Organizational diagnosis
  • Consulting services and strategic planning
  • Pre-campaign study
  • Study, planning and deployment of special projects

WE HAVE INSIGHT

PROSPECTO

RESEARCH SERVICES

Who is receptive to your cause? Who are your major donors? What arguments are they sensitive to? What types of projects interest them? How much should new donors be asked to give? Is it possible to do better with existing donors? You must understand your environment in order to cultivate it.

What does PROSPECTO offer? We provide the expertise of our research team, support and diversified sources of information. We use multiple databases to add value to our information on a daily basis.

Base your thinking and your action plan on accurate and relevant information.

  • Research and qualification of donors
  • Assessment of financial potential
  • Database analysis
  • Help in forming a campaign cabinet
  • Guidance, coaching, training and transfer of expertise
  • Alumni works strategy (education community)

WE ARE EFFECTIVE

FUNDRAISING PLANS

Fundraising plans are demanding initiatives that require thought, time, resources and energy. It’s not only logical but also essential to get support. Several fundraising avenues are possible. The reputation of your organization, its capital of goodwill, its maturity, the relevance of its initiatives, its environment and its circle of current and potential donors are all factors to be taken into account.

Our approach is based on a methodology that has proved its worth. It‘s an intelligent approach using effective methods and skillful communications that have an impact on your ecosystem.

We want to simplify your life. This means we are ready and available to listen. At all times.

  • Major fundraising campaign
  • Planned giving program
  • Major gifts program
  • Annual campaign
  • Training and coaching service
  • Staffing and recruitment

Warning

BNP Performance
EN

NOS SERVICES

NOUS SOMMES AVISÉS

STRATÉGIES PHILANTHROPIQUES ET ORGANISATIONNELLES

La réussite ne s’improvise pas. Elle se réfléchit et se prépare. Nous vous permettons d’agir sur la base de prémisses solides, de cibler les avenues de croissance et d’éviter les fausses pistes. Votre organisation est-elle connue et appréciée ? Quelles sont les sommes nécessaires pour soutenir ou financer votre cause ? Vos objectifs sont-ils réalistes ou au contraire, trop modestes ? Le projet est-il pertinent ? Les ressources sont-elles suffisantes ? Votre structure est-elle adéquate ?

 

Nos plans stratégiques mettent fin aux hésitations et pavent le chemin de nouveaux accomplissements. Ils guident tant le conseil d’administration que la direction vers le succès. Nous réfléchissons avec vous pour générer de vrais résultats et structurer vos futures démarches.

  • Diagnostic organisationnel
  • Service-conseil et planification stratégique
  • Étude précampagne
  • Étude, planification et déploiement de projets spéciaux

NOUS SOMMES RÉFLÉCHIS

SERVICE DE RECHERCHE

PROSPECTO

Qui est réceptif à votre cause ? Qui sont vos principaux donateurs ? À quels arguments sont-ils sensibles ? Quels types de projets les intéressent ? Quel montant demander aux nouveaux donateurs ? Est-il possible de faire mieux avec les donateurs actuels ? Vous devez comprendre votre environnement pour pouvoir le cultiver.

 

La force de PROSPECTO ? L’expertise de notre équipe de recherche, l’accompagnement offert et la diversité des sources d’information. Nous utilisons plusieurs bases de données pour enrichir la valeur de nos informations sur une base quotidienne.

 

Appuyez votre réflexion et votre plan d’action sur la base d’informations justes et pertinentes.

  • Recherche et qualification de donateurs
  • Évaluation du potentiel financier
  • Analyse de base de données
  • Aide à la formation de cabinet de campagne
  • Accompagnement, coaching, formation et transfert d’expertise
  • Stratégie réseaux de diplômés (milieu de l’éducation)

NOUS SOMMES EFFICACES

PROGRAMMES DE FINANCEMENT

Les programmes de collecte de fonds sont des initiatives exigeantes qui commandent réflexion, temps, ressources et énergie. Il est non seulement logique, mais essentiel de bien s’entourer. Plusieurs avenues de financement sont possibles. La notoriété de votre organisation, son capital sympathie, sa maturité, la pertinence de ses projets, son environnement et son cercle de donateurs actuels ou potentiels sont autant de facteurs qu’il faut prendre en compte.

 

Notre approche repose sur une méthode que nous maîtrisons et qui a fait ses preuves. Elle se manifeste dans une approche intelligente, des moyens efficaces et des communications habiles qui ont un impact dans votre écosystème.

 

Nous voulons vous simplifier la vie. Ce qui implique que nous sommes présents, disponibles et à l’écoute. En tout temps.

  • Campagne majeure de financement
  • Programme dons planifiés
  • Programme dons majeurs
  • Campagne annuelle
  • Service de formation et coaching
  • Dotation et recrutement du personnel

Message